FROTHIN' -Rip Curl


Stacking Clips x Rip Curl.
Surfers: Mick Fanning, Gabriel Medina, Owen Wright, Kekao Bascalso, Mason Ho, Matt Wilkinson, and Dillon Perillo.
Filmers: Justin Jung, Andrew Buckley, Mark Brightwell, Zodiac Media, Jon Frank, Nick Pollet, Bali Strickland, Kendall O’Brien, and Paul Daniels.
Edited by: Parker Siglin
Music: FIDLAR "5 to 9"
Special Thanks to Dylan Slater and Justin Jung.