Rusty So Fresh – The Greatest Pits of 2017


Bringing you the biggest hit of 2017 from a new era of Rusty team riders.

Edited by 
Tyler Bell

Starring (in order of appearance)
Kevin Schulz
Noah Schweizer
Letty Mortensen
James Mckean
Jonas Tawharu
Jake Edwards
Nick Muntz
Lucas Silveira
Pama Davies
Harry Bryant

Filmed by 
Mike VanMierlo
Tanner Carney
Kyle Flath
Layne Stratton
Nate Coleburn
Tyler Bell
Simon Treweek
Thomas Smith
Iasaac Jones
Billy Cervi
Leandro Dora
Yana Vaz
Tyler Bell
James Kates
Dave Fox
Tyge Lander
Dane Singleton
Dave Fox
James Kates

Music by Good Doogs – I Tried My Best