Videos » Snapt4


The fourth installment of the SNAPT surf movie series is here! Indy surf filmmaker Logan ‘Chucky’ Dulien got busy during lockdown and still managed to travel all over the world to film some of the best surfers on the planet. Two years in the making and well worth the wait, it’s an absolute banger!

Watch Mason Ho, Jack Robinson, Zeke Lau, Clay Marzo, Seth & Josh Moniz, Asher Pacey, Parker Coffin, Sheldon Paishon, Carlos Munoz, Benji Brand, Parker Coffin, Barron Mamiya, Ian Crane, Eithon Aton Osbourne, and Salmon Boy Simon Rex!

There’s even prize money up for grabs for whoever nails the sickest section. But who are the judges? None other than Taj Burrow, Bobby Martinez and Mick Fanning! The winner’s gonna walk away with $50,000, second place gets twenty thousand bucks, third takes ten thousand, plus there’s a 10k prize for best manure and best barrel.

The prize money is going to get dished out in December, so go check the Snapt4 instagram page next month to see who took home the cash!